Skip to product information
1 of 8

Spirit Magic

7 Chakra Stone Hanging Ornament

7 Chakra Stone Hanging Ornament

Regular price $64.99 USD
Regular price $60.00 USD Sale price $64.99 USD
Sale Sold out

The word Chakra comes from an ancient Indian language known as Sanskrit, chakra means vortex, spinning wheel or circle. Chakras are the major centers of spiritual power in the human body and are circles of energy that balance, store and distribute the energies of life all through our physical body along the subtle body. 

The subtle body is the nonphysical body or otherwise known as our soul or spirit, which overlays our physical body. If you could imagine chakras as circles of energy, flowing all the way through our body these circles of energy assist in the running of our body, mind, and soul. 

If a chakra is not performing correctly, this could cause our physical health, mental health, and our spiritual selves to suffer. Although there are hundreds of chakras in our body we will only introduce the seven major chakras below. 

These chakras start at the base of the spine and move upwards to the last one at the crown of the head. They coincide with the positions along the spinal cord of the major nerve ganglia in our physical body.

Set of 7 chakra stone include:

Amethyst (Crown Chakra) 

Carnelian(Sacral Chakra) 

Yellow Jade(Solar Plexus)

Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra)

Lapis Lazuli (Throat Chakra)

Clear Crystal(Third-eye Chakra)

Red Jasper (Root Chakra)


Size of Chakra rough stone is about 15-20mm

Size of Chakra palm stones is about 14-20mm

Size of Chakra palm stones is about 1.0"x0.79"x0.3" (25x20x6 mm)

View full details